Contamination OCD Tuesday Skype/Phone Support Group

Address: 
This is
a Skype/Phone
group
United Kingdom
Meeting Times: 
7pm
Dates: 
Third Tuesday of every month
Who can attend: 
  • People with OCD
  • Minimum age 18
Contact Details: 

Email: sign-up@ebtsupportgroups.co.uk

Tel: 0303 040 1112 (Office hours)

This Skype/Phone group is run by OCD Action's 'Always Better Together project' and uses Skype (audio only) although participants can choose to join via landline or mobile instead. 

As we send the call out - there are no phone costs with joining a session or fees to attend.

The group is an informal and supportive environment for people with Contamination OCD to share experiences and to offer encouragement to others.

The group also has a closed Facebook group of which participants are offered access to if they wish.

Dates for 2020:

Tuesday 17th March

Tuesday 21st April

Tuesday 19th May

Tuesday 6th June

Tuesday 21st July

Tuesday 18th August

Tuesday 15th September

Tuesday 20th October

Tuesday 17th November

Tuesday 15th December